top of page

Putting The Wounded Healer back together again.

Finally made it to 2019 and I am powered up; ready to make more moves than ever. Every time you get up, be sure it's bigger and better than before though, right? I never knew how to stay down, so victory is inevitably mine some sweet day! There's always something, we just get better at rolling with the punches. This Year, after sitting at a computer and leaning over top of people like a machine, it's essential I take care of my Physical Health and Well-being. I know better.



I am now paying the price for stubborn tunnel vision, but that is the bridge I was at. I've tuned up my fun and finance frequency, but realize I am honestly in the worst shape of my life! Exercise and water are a must. Due to the misalignment in my hips from getting hit by a car so long ago, I'm actually starting this year with physical therapy, but working my way up to being ready for summer. I have installed a few exercise apps too. If I am to get anything done, I must be in good or able health to do it.



I now have a good Physical Therapist Right Now. Seems like most are like, :Oh you got hit by a car as a child? You broke your leg? Well what's the problem today? Lol. I've seen many quacks in my life, and I was actually aspired to be a Chiropractor, after finally running into one who was capable of fixing me. This was 2006 after a hard fall on my left shoulder. So much pain shot through my head that doctors threatened to burn the nerves out of my neck. This guy, popped a rib back in place and I was good to go, with only a dull ache here and there if my anxiety gets to high! It's important to take care of myself in every way.





My shoulder I later realized, did need more attention. Any way; I learned how long it would take to become such a great chiropractor, so settled for massage therapy (2009), which still is a continued pain management preference. I now see myself as an aspiring Holistic Healer. I want to learn Traditional Chinese Medicine and everything possible about holistic health. I some day will launch a group where others will be invited to practice holistic health techniques with me, like Reiki, Chakra Yoga, and much more!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page