top of page

Only Up from Here!

The exercises are working, but only breaking down the layers to a deeper problem to work on next, so it will be a process. Once I am back, I will be sure to adopt a sport or physical activity I love, to be sure I stay. May be boxing and swimming. All I can do right now is doggy-peddle, but that's a start.



I tell you one thing. My body had no problems back in high school when I was more muscle, or afterward in my clubbing days. The only exercise better than dancing is probable fighting. No I do not promote violence, but a safe spar is acceptable. So yes. I am on a mission to get back in shape, while completing all my continuing education courses, other classes, and business projects. I should get back into juicing. It's the best way to drown out celery.




Some may agree I dream too big, but will breathe and pace myself. The key is working out before I have a change to mentally drain myself with everything else. Summer tank tops, here I come! Look for my before and after pictures in May! Just wanted to announce the group I will Launch this Summer - Serenity Circle!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page